Panthers Official Sponsor

Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS
Golf
Head Varsity Coach: Tom McKinney  (tmckinney@theelms.org)
Assistant Varsity Coach: Rick Zivsak (rzivsak@theelms.org)

Tennis
Head Varsity Coach: Walt Jacoby (wjacoby@theelms.org)
JV Head Coach: TBA
Middle School Coach: Lucia Neugebauer (lneugebauer@theelms.org)

Soccer
Head Varsity Coach: Charlie Van Riper (cvanriper@theelms.org)
Assistant Varsity Coach: Alec Culbertson (aculbertson@theelms.org)
Middle School Coach: TBA

Volleyball
Head Varsity Coach: William Gill (bgill@theelms.org)
Assistant Varsity/Head JV Coach: Lindsay Fullerman (lfullerman@theelms.org)
Middle School Coach: TBA

WINTER SPORTS
Basketball
Head Varsity Coach: Chris Esterak (cesterak@theelms.org)
Varsity Assistant Coach: Abbe Esterak (aesterak@theelms.org)
Middle School Coach: Abbe Esterak (aesterak@theelms.org)

Bowling
Head Varsity Coach: Pat Kelley (pkelley@theelms.org)

SPRING SPORTS
Softball
Head Varsity Coach: Randy Dye  (rdye@theelms.org)
Assistant Varsity Coach: Paul Rokicky (prokicky@theelms.org)
Middle School Coach: TBA

Track and Field
Head Varsity Coach: Jeff Incorvia (jincorvia@theelms.org)
Varsity Assistant/Throwing Coach: Melissa Shirley (mshirley@theelms.org)